People Snowboard blog — Winners RSS

Filmin February 2015 Winners

The Filmin' February 2015 Video Contest was a huge success! Thanks to all that submitted edits, without your hard work, we'd have no contest at all. Also, A BIG thanks goes out to Rome SDS, Smokin Snowboards, Vans, Sandbox, Airblaster, L1 Outerwear and Gnarly Clothes who donated prizes to the winners We passed along the edits to be judged by Justin Meyers of Videograss, Lance Hakker of Ashbury Eyewear, Alex Andrews of Burton Snowboards , Lane Knaack of Smokin Snowboards, and Pete Harveiux of The Interior Plain Project. We tallied up the votes and here are the results... 1st Place: Dominic Palarchio   2nd Place: Ian Ogdhal 3rd Place: Scott Smith     4th Place: Mikey Caskey + People's choice...

Continue reading